Sun
Jan
29
03:15 PM
FCR Spurs
Eastside Liverpool
5
4
Sun
Jan
29
03:15 PM
Aurora Ice
Hollandia Madsen
0
1
Sun
Jan
29
03:15 PM
Eastside Chelsea
1v1 Futbol Dreams
0
1
Sun
Jan
29
03:15 PM
Hollandia Brown
YUFC
0
3
Sun
Jan
29
04:30 PM
Paloma XL
Tommy's Shooters
0
5
Sun
Jan
29
04:30 PM
Eastside United
Hollandia Boryski
1
2
Sun
Jan
29
04:30 PM
SC United
Yorkton United FC
3
6
Sun
Jan
29
04:30 PM
SC United
YUFC
0
4
Sun
Jan
29
05:30 PM
FCR Labbe (U17GD2)
Barely Legal
Sun
Jan
29
05:30 PM
Messi Buns
No. 1 Archery Cleats
Sun
Jan
29
02:00 PM
FCR Boca
FCR AC Milan B
4
1
Sun
Jan
29
02:00 PM
Aurora Majestics
PA Celtics
1
0
Sun
Jan
29
03:15 PM
FCR Spurs
Eastside Liverpool
5
4
Sun
Jan
29
03:15 PM
Aurora Ice
Hollandia Madsen
0
1
Sun
Jan
29
03:15 PM
Eastside Chelsea
1v1 Futbol Dreams
0
1
Sun
Jan
29
03:15 PM
Hollandia Brown
YUFC
0
3
Sun
Jan
29
04:30 PM
Paloma XL
Tommy's Shooters
0
5
Sun
Jan
29
04:30 PM
Eastside United
Hollandia Boryski
1
2
Sun
Jan
29
04:30 PM
SC United
Yorkton United FC
3
6
Sun
Jan
29
04:30 PM
SC United
YUFC
0
4

FCR Youth Contacts


FC Regina Youth Contacts:

 

Executive Director
TJ Singh
tjsingh@fcregina.com
Youth Liaison Committee Chair
David Kuntz
ylcchair@fcregina.com
Technical Director
Kevin Holness
kholness@fcregina.com
Youth Coordinator/Registrar
Norma Ursulan
youth@fcregina.com
Administrative Assistant
Rhandi Langmo
adminassist@fcregina.com
Youth Volunteer Coordinator
 
youth@fcregina.com 
Youth Uniform Coordinator
Rhandi Langmo/Chad Grymaloski
uniforms@fcregina.com
Youth Equipment Coordinator
Dade Grymaloski
 equipment@fcregina.com
Youth Rep
Tom Bamford
 
Youth Rep
Chad Grymaloski
 
Youth Bingo Coordinator
Rhandi Langmo
 bingo@fcregina.com
Youth Tournament Coordinator
Alicia Hewitt
tournaments@fcregina.com
Social Media and Marketing 
 Kelley Lueck
 marketing@fcregina.com 
 
If you are wanting to contact an individual who doesn't have an email address listed above please send to the Youth Coordinator who will forward your email to the appropriate individual.

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information